420

April 20 was Hitler’s birthday.

How and why do I, an Asian man know this?

Because the White woman I am currently still fucking is one of those Alt-Right conservatives.

She spent Hitler’s birthday at a Korean restaurant and had me roleplay rape-fucking her on her bed.

She likes swallowing Korean cum.

She does not smoke 420, but she does like Hitler’s birthday.

Life is surreal and I find this very amusing and entertaining.  On the other hand, acting out rapeplay stuff for her is getting pretty dark and I wonder what is wrong with some White girls’ heads to really get off so hard on this.  I admit it kinda freaks me out but it is so hot at the same time.

BTW, did you know Hitler respected Asians more than any non-Asian (and hell even more than some full Asians) has ever genuinely shown, especially publicly?

I learned this from the very girl described above.  The following shows what Hitler himself wrote about Asians:
“Pride in one’s own race – and that does not imply contempt for other races – is also a normal and healthy sentiment. I have never regarded the Chinese or the Japanese as being inferior to ourselves. They belong to ancient civilizations, and I admit freely that their past history is superior to our own. They have the right to be proud of their past, just as we have the right to be proud of the civilization to which we belong. Indeed, I believe the more steadfast the Chinese and the Japanese remain in their pride of race, the easier I shall find it to get on with them.”
–Adolf Hitler, The Testament of Adolf Hitler On February 13th 1945.

Learn something new everyday, huh?  I’ll say it now: Respect to the homie Hitler. Hitler respected Asians more than any non-Asian public figure in power does today. That is a surprising fact.

Leave a Reply

